The Screening Room AV
WEBINAR SERIES

Due to overwhelming positive response to our recent Dive Dive Projection Webinar, we've been inspired to start a whole series of in-depth webinars covering new home theater products, industry trends, industry news and more!  These webinars will feature special guests and a wide range of topics for discussion - all from The Screening Room's unique, science based (and "marketing claim skeptical") perspective. Our first webinar in this series:

JVC’s New Flagship DLA-RS4100/DLA-NZ9 4K UHD Laser Projector

As we eagerly await Kris Deering's review in Sound & Vision Magazine, we are pleased to announce that he will be joining us for an in depth discussion on the new JVC DLA-RS4100/NZ9 during a Zoom webinar to be held December 2 at 6 pm MST (5 pm PST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST).  This is great opportunity to hear about this new model in detail before they start shipping, all from the perspective of someone who has critically put this new projector through its paces.  There will also be an opportunity for in depth Q&A with Kris and John.

jvc.png

Register below to receive the webinar time, date and login information. You can also pre-register to be automatically notified of future events in the webinar series, with topics including:

  • Laser projectors from Sony and Christie

  • Discuss the future of physical media and streaming with Special Guest Bill Hunt of The Digital Bits, including new products from Kaleidescape and Reavon!

  • Discussion of speaker science with industry insiders!

  • ....and more!

Register for the webinar!

Thanks for registering.  You will receive an email with the webinar date, log in details and more once the details are finalized.

Don't forget to subscribe to our newsletter!

We do our best to send out a bi-monthly newsletter with updates regarding home theater, special offers, and all Screening Room AV Events!